Safe Run for Applications
It is recommended to use the safe environment for launching suspicious applications as well as trusted applications the vulnerabilities of which can be exploited by criminals to access data on your computer.
Safe Run for Applications opens in the full-screen mode and represents a copy of the main desktop with all file system objects.
You can create a list of applications that will run automatically as you start the safe desktop.
By default, after you close Safe Run for Applications, all changes you have made during the last session will be saved and remain available at the next startup. If necessary, you can clear all changes to the safe environment.