Clearing Safe Run for Applications
If you need to delete data saved when working in the safe application launch environment, and restore the modified settings, you can clear Safe Run for Applications.
The clearing is carried out from the main Kaspersky Internet Security window on the main desktop and only if the safe application launch is disabled.
Prior to emptying make sure that all data that may be needed for further work were saved in the Safe Run shared folder. Otherwise, the data is deleted without any possibility to restore them.
To clear Safe Run data: