Clearing the browser after viewing websites in safe mode

If you need to delete the data that have been saved when viewing websites in Safe Run, you can clear the safe browser.

To clear the Safe Run for Websites data:

  1. Open the main application window and select the Safe Run section.
  2. In the right part of the window, click the Clear link in the Safe Run for Websites section.

Internet Security arr Clearing the browser after viewing websites in safe modePage top

Clearing the browser after viewing websites in safe mode