You are advised to quit Safe Run for Websites

When you work with an online banking website in Safe Run for Websites and then go to another website with different specifics, you are advised to quit the safe browser mode. If you continue working with such common website in Safe Run for Websites, this may weaken the protection of your digital identity data.

When working in Safe Run for Websites and attempting to go from an online banking website to another one, Web Anti-Virus displays a notification in the browser window.

The notification provides the following information:

  • recommendation of quitting Safe Run for Websites;
  • address of the website to which you have gone from the online banking website.

You are asked to select one of the following actions:

  • Open web resource in usual browser – quit Safe Run for Websites and open the non-online-banking website in standard mode.
  • This is a bank’s website, continue in Safe Run for Websites – open the non-online-banking website without quitting Safe Run for Websites.
  • Back to the previous page – open the previous page in Safe Run for Websites.

Internet Security arr You are advised to quit Safe Run for WebsitesPage top

You are advised to quit Safe Run for Websites